Manufacture and sale of attachments for Special-Purpose Machines
8-800-250-17-02
Mo–Fr
8 AM - 6 PM
Callback Русская версия

MB Crusher Crushing Buckets

MB Crusher Crushing Buckets MB Crusher Crushing Buckets MB Crusher Crushing Buckets
When ordering from the website, a discount of 5%

Order right now

The MB Crusher bucket is the first and original crushing bucket with a complex movement of the jaws. Unrivalled by its characteristics, it turns any working machine into a true crusher.

It is ideal for crushing inert materials on site. The MB Crusher bucket is a kind of equipment that works by using the hydraulic system of excavators, a mini loader, a loader and a backhoe loader, to which it is adapted. The equipment has many applications as follows: from the demolition of the building as a whole to the conversion of former industrial and urban areas prior to the processing of materials for excavation, from excavation to road work, from quarries to mines, from reclamation to applications on stony soil.

* from the backside;

** as well as for a telescopic handler.

 MB-L120 S2MB-L140 S2MB-L160 S2MB-L200 S2MB-C50 S2BF60.1 S4BF 70.2BF 80.3BF90.3 S4BF120.4 S4BF 135.8BF 150.10
Recommended excavator, tons - - - - - ≥ 8 ≥ 14 ≥ 18,5 ≥ 21 ≥ 30 ≥ 43 ≥ 70
Recommended mini loader, tons ≥ 2,8 ≥ 3 ≥ 4,5 ≥ 6 - - - - - - - -
Recommended backhoe loader / loader, tons ≥ 5 ≤ 7 ≥ 6 ≤ 8 **≥ 7 ≤ 10 ** ≥ 7 ≤ 10 - - - - - - - -
Backhoe loader / mini- - - - - *≥ 4 - - - - - - -
Weight, tons 0,95 0,98 1,45 1,50 0,75 1,60 2,30 3 3,50 4,80 7,50 10,50
Bucket capacity, m3 0,20 0,25 0,35 0,45 0,15 0,55 0,66 0,70 0,90 1,30 1,60 2,30
Pressure, bar 200 200 200 200 200 220 220 220 220 220 250 230
Back pressure, bar 20 20 20 20 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
Oil flow, l/min 95 98 110 120 90 98 140 160 180 210 320 380
Loading gate size, mm L 730 H 250 L 740 H 250 L 1100 H 240 L 1150 H 260 L 540 H 250 L 610 H 500 L 740 H 510 L 850 H 510 L 910 H 540 L 1205 H 540 L 1300 H 600 L 1450 H 700

MB-C50 S2

The MB-C50 model is the smallest crushing bucket in the MB product line weighing less than 1 ton. It is designed to work on excavators from 4 tons in weight. It is suitable for mini-excavators and is great for small crushing work. Due to its reduced size and weight, the MB-C50 is especially useful in landscape design and areas with limited space providing high performance at its small dimensions with a capacity of up to 10 m³/h.

BF60.1 S4

The BF60.1crushing bucket despite its compact dimensions and reduced weight is durable and stable. Flexible and powerful, it is created by MB specifically for small-scale objects.

Its reduced weight and ease of installation allow to access to problematic and hard-to-reach places, such as in historic urban centers or in high-level districts.

BF 70.2

When it comes to ensuring maximum performance while maintaining compact dimensions and reduced weight, BF 70.2 comes into play. This is a cone crushing bucket suitable for excavators with weight beginning from 14 tons. Minor and medium crushing operations like demolition, utilization of aggregates, excavation on laying pipelines and road work in urban and suburban areas are an ideal application for this device. With a total weight of 2.25 tons and an opening in the bucket of 710 × 530 mm, BF 70.2 can achieve a maximum capacity of 30 m³/h, depending on the output adjustment.

BF 80.3

Suitable for excavators that exceed 18.5 tons in their weight, the BF 80.3 crusher is compact, versatile, and is used for crushing and disposal of an inert material or as a result of demolition (road work – excavation – pipes – pipelines).

Despite its size and smaller weight compared to larger models, it achieves a capacity of 34 m³/h.

BF90.3 S4

Produced and patented by MB in 2001, the BF90.3 became the world’s first crushing bucket. It is intended for the elimination of material friction on a phase of loading and for the opposition even to the most difficult conditions on a site. The BF90.3 is extremely compact and multifunctional and over the years, it has been improved and strengthened.

Suitable for all crushing operations, even the toughest, while maintaining its level of performance with any type of inert material.

BF120.4 S4

The crushing bucket BF120.4 is designed to meet the specific requirements for the crushing in quarries, dumps, and other dismantling operations.

This is versatile and powerful equipment, which in just a few years has established a strong presence in the crushing sector in large urban and non-urban sites.

BF 135.8

Suitable for excavators weighing more than 43 tonnes, the BF 135.8 crushing bucket was designed to meet the specific needs of crushing in quarries, for operations of aggregate recycling in landfills, to reduce the volume of materials arising from demolition in large areas, or for excavation, sewerage and preparation of aggregates. Its productivity is 88 m³/h, the capacity is about 1.60 m³ and the total weight is 7.50 tons. The BF 135.8 crushing bucket is versatile and convenient.

BF 150.10

Unique in its kind in terms of dimensions and performance, the BF 150.10 is the world’s largest crushing bucket. It is designed for excavators of more than 70 tons in weight and is ideal for use in quarries, at mining operations and general crushing at large work sites. The crushing bucket BF 150.10 yields high results in its productivity and efficiency. Weighing more than 10 tons with a carrying capacity of 2.30 m³, the BF 150.10 crushing bucket is the equipment capable to show performance more than 120 m³/h. With an unsurpassed bucket hole of 1450 × 700 mm and an output adjustment of 100 to 200 mm, this mechanism is necessary for primary crushing in quarries and large-scale operations.

MB-L120 S2

A small but high-performance MB-L120 S2 crushing bucket meets the needs arising in small yards and confined spaces. It is suitable for loaders having the weight of 2.80 tons and a backhoe attachment between 5 and 7 tons.

The bucket is easy to transport because it is compact, convenient, and easy to use and does not require high maintenance expenses.

MB-L140 S2

Small, compact, and easy to use despite its small dimensions, this equipment offers the highest standards of performance and quality. The MB-L140 S2 crushing bucket is suitable for wheel loaders with weight from 3 tons and excavators between 6 to 8 tons. This bucket is the perfect combination of versatility, performance, and usability.

MB-L160 S2

A perfect combination of efficiency and mobility, designed to meet the needs of backhoe loaders and backhoe loaders, while maintaining the power and performance of MB products. The MB-L160 S2 crushing bucket is suitable for wheel loaders with weight from 4.50 tons and excavators between 7 and 10 tons. Its space-saving dimensions make it efficient and easy to use.

MB-L200 S2

The MB-L200 S2 bucket is manufactured of the same materials and with the same technologies as the entire MB range of crushing buckets. It was developed on the basis of specific requirements for work with backhoe loaders and excavators.

The MB-L200 S2 crushing bucket is suitable for skid steer loaders starting from 6 tons and backhoe between 7 and 10 tons. The modified bucket shape does not affect the high performance and stability of MB products.

 
News
07.11.2018
Set of block handling attachments for KOMATSU WA 600
One more set of block handling attachments left our factory recently to Karelia. Suited to a KOMATSU WA 600, the ...
04.11.2018
VOLVO EC 950 with first ever produced full - hydraulic quick coupler!
RESCHKE engineers developed a unique pin-grap quick coupler for VOLVO EC 950 E. Equipped with several safety mechanisms, the coupler is able to gra...
02.11.2018
VOLVO EC 750 in action!
Operating in a copper mine in Kazakhstan, the VOLVO EC 750 equipped with a 4,4 cbm XHD rock bucket facing harsh conditions. Material density of 3 c...
Copyright 2018 © RESCHKE

Производство и продажа навесного оборудования для спецтехники
8-800-250-17-02
пн–пт
8:00-18:00
Заказать звонок
Рекомендации наших клиентов

Дробильные ковши MB Crusher

Дробильные ковши MB Crusher Дробильные ковши MB Crusher Дробильные ковши MB Crusher
При заказе с сайта скидка 5%

Заказать прямо сейчас

Ковш MB Crusher первый и оригинальный дробильный ковш со сложным движением щек. Непревзойденный по своим характеристикам, он превращает любую рабочую машину в настоящую дробилку.

Идеально подходит для дробления инертных материалов на месте. Ковш MB Crusher - это оборудование, которое работает за счет использования гидравлической системы экскаваторов, минипогрузчика, погрузчика и экскаваторов-погрузчиков, к которым оно приспосабливается. Оборудование имеет множество областей применения: от сноса здания в целом до перепрофилирования бывших промышленных и городских районов до обработки материалов для земляных работ, от сектора земляных работ до дорожных работ, от карьеров до шахт, от мелиорации до приложений на каменистой почве.

* с тыльной стороны

** а также для телескопического погрузчика.

 MB-L120 S2MB-L140 S2MB-L160 S2MB-L200 S2MB-C50 S2BF60.1 S4BF 70.2BF 80.3BF90.3 S4BF120.4 S4BF 135.8BF 150.10
Рекомендуемый экскаватор - - - - - ≥ 8 T ≥ 14 T ≥ 18,5 T ≥ 21 T ≥ 30 T ≥ 43 T ≥ 70 T
Рекомендуемый минипогрузчик ≥ 2,8 Т ≥ 3 T ≥ 4,5 T ≥ 6 T - - - - - - - -
Рекомендуемый экскаватор-погрузчик/погрузчик ≥ 5 ≤ 7 T ≥ 6 ≤ 8 T **≥ 7 ≤ 10 T ** ≥ 7 ≤ 10 T - - - - - - - -
Экскаватор-погрузчик/мини-экскаватор - - - - *≥ 4 T - - - - - - -
Масса 0,95 T 0,98 T 1,45 T 1,50 T 0,75 T 1,60 T 2,30 T 3 T 3,50 T 4,80 T 7,50 T 10,50 T
Вместимость 0,20 м3 0,25 м3 0,35 м3 0,45 м3 0,15 м3 0,55 м3 0,66 м3 0,70 м3 0,90 м3 1,30 м3 1,60 м3 2,30 м3
Давление 200 бар 200 бар 200 бар 200 бар 200 бар 220 бар 220 бар r 220 бар 220 бар 220 бар 250 бар 230 бар
Обратное давление 20 бар 20 бар 20 бар 20 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар 10 бар
Поток масла 95 л/мин 98 л/мин 110 л/мин 120 л/мин 90 л/мин 98 л/мин 140 л/мин 160 л/мин 180 л/мин 210 л/мин 320 л/мин 380 л/мин
Размеры загрузочного окна L 730 H 250 мм L 740 H 250 мм L 1100 H 240 мм L 1150 H 260 мм L 540 H 250 мм L 610 H 500 мм L 740 H 510 мм L 850 H 510 мм L 910 H 540 мм L 1205 H 540 мм L 1300 H 600 мм L 1450 H 700 мм

MB-C50 S2

MB-C50 - это самый маленький дробильный ковш в линейке продуктов MB, весом менее 1 тонны предназначен для работы на экскаваторах от 4 тонн. Он подходит для мини-экскаваторов и отлично подходит для небольших работ по дроблению. Благодаря уменьшенным размерам и весу MB-C50 особенно полезен в ландшафтном дизайне и зонах с ограниченным пространством, обеспечивая высокую производительность при небольших размерах с производительностью до 10 м³ / ч.

BF60.1 S4

Дробильный ковш BF60.1, несмотря на свои компактные размеры и уменьшенный вес, прочен и устойчив. Гибкий и мощный, он создан MB специально для мелкомасштабных объектов.

Его уменьшенный вес и простота установки позволяют получить доступ к проблемным и труднодоступным местам, таким как в исторических городских центрах или в высокогорных горных районах.

BF 70.2

Когда дело доходит до обеспечения максимальной производительности при сохранении компактных размеров и уменьшенного веса, BF 70.2 вступает в игру. Это конусный дробильный ковш, подходит для экскаваторов от 14 тонн. Мелкие и средние дробильные работы - идеальное применение для этой машины: снос, утилизация заполнителей, земляные работы, трубопроводы и дорожные работы в городских и пригородных районах. Общий вес 2,25 т с отверстием в ковше 710 х 530 мм, BF 70,2 может иметь максимальную производительность 30 м³ / ч в зависимости от регулировки выхода.

BF 80.3

Подходящая для экскаваторов, которые превышают 18,5 тонн веса, дробилка BF 80,3 компактна, универсальна и применяется при операциях дробления и утилизации инертного материала или в результате сноса (дорожные работы - земляные работы - трубы - трубопроводы).

Несмотря на свой размер и меньший вес по сравнению с более крупными моделями, он достигает производительности 34 м³ в час.

BF90.3 S4

Произведенный и запатентованный MB в 2001 году, BF90.3 стал первым в мире дробильным ковшом. Предназначен для устранения трения материала на фазе загрузки и для противостояния даже самым сложным условиям на месте. BF90.3 чрезвычайно компактен и универсален, и с годами его улучшили и укрепили.

Подходит для всех операций дробления, даже самых жестких, сохраняя свой уровень производительности с любым типом инертного материала.

BF120.4 S4

Дробильный ковш BF120.4 создан для удовлетворения конкретных требований к дроблению карьеров, свалок и других работ по утилизации агрегатов.

Это универсальное и мощное оборудование, которое всего за несколько лет установило сильное присутствие в секторе дробления в крупных городских и негородских объектах.

BF 135.8

Подходящий для экскаваторов массой более 43 тонн, дробильный ковш BF 135.8 был создан для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей дробления в карьерах, для операций по рециклингу заполнителей на свалках, для уменьшения объема материалов, возникающих в результате сноса на больших площадях, или выемки грунта, канализации и подготовка агрегатов. Производительность 88 м³ / час, производительность около 1,60 м³ и общий вес 7,50 т. Дробильный ковш BF 135,8 универсален и удобен.

BF 150.10

Уникальный в своем роде по размеру и производительности, BF 150.10 является самым большим в мире дробильным ковшом. Предназначен для экскаваторов более 70 тонн и идеален для применения в карьерах, горных работах и общем дроблении на больших рабочих площадках. Дробильный ковш BF 150.10 дает высокие результаты, производительность и эффективность. Взвешивание более 10 тонн с грузоподъемностью 2,30 м³, дробилка BF 150.10 - это оборудование, способно производить более 120 м³ / ч. С непревзойденным отверстием ковша 1450 x 700 мм и выходной регулировкой от 100 до 200 мм, этот механизм необходим для первичного дробления в карьерах и крупномасштабных операциях.

MB-L120 S2

Небольшой, но с высокой производительностью дробильный ковш MB-L120 S2 отвечает потребностям, возникающим в небольших дворах и ограниченном пространстве. Он подходит для погрузчиков с 2,80 тоннами и обратной лопатой от 5 до 7 тонн.

Ковш легко транспортировать, ведь он компактный, удобный, простой в использовании и не требует высоких расходов.

MB-L140 S2

Маленькое, компактное и простое в обращении, несмотря на свои небольшие размеры, это оборудование предлагает самые высокие стандарты производительности и качества. Дробильный ковш MB-L140 S2 подходит для погрузчиков с колесами от 3 тонн и экскаваторов от 6 до 8 тонн. Этот ковш - идеальное сочетание универсальности, производительности и практичности.

MB-L160 S2

Идеальное сочетание эффективности и мобильности, разработанное для удовлетворения потребностей погрузчиков с обратной лопатой и экскаваторов-погрузчиков, при сохранении мощности и производительности продуктов MB. Дробильный ковш MB-L160 S2 подходит для погрузчиков с колесами от 4,50 тонн и экскаваторов от 7 до 10 тонн. Компактный размер является эффективным и простым в использовании.

MB-L200 S2

Ковш MB-L200 S2 изготовлен из тех же материалов и технологий, что и вся линейка дробильных ковшей MB. Он был разработан на основе конкретных требований к работе с погрузчиками и экскаваторами с обратной лопатой.

Дробильный ковш MB-L200 S2 подходит для погрузчиков с бортовым запуском, начиная с 6 тонн и обратной лопаты от 7 до 10 тонн. Измененная формы ковша не влияет на высокую производительность и устойчивость изделий МБ.

 
Новости компании Reschke Russia
19.07.2017
Механический отвал и скальный ковш на технику Doosan
«Готовь сани летом, а телегу зимой». Один из клиентов компании «Решке Рус», следуя давней поговорке, заказал у нас оборудов...
15.07.2017
"Решке Рус" на "Территории смыслов на Клязьме"
Руководитель нашей компании Григорий Огурцов по приглашению организаторов посетил форум «Территория смыслов на Клязьме». Это крупнейшая...
10.07.2017
Комплект удлиненного рабочего оборудования на Volvo ЕС 250
Компании «Решке Рус» доверяют самые крупные компании России. Оправдывая ожидания, наша компания выполняет эксклюзивные заказы качествен...