Manufacture and sale of attachments for Special-Purpose Machines
8-800-250-17-02
Mo–Fr
8 AM - 6 PM
Callback Русская версия

Through mountains and rivers - RESCHKE attachments in extreme conditions!

The new gas pipeline "Power of Siberia" from the Yakut and Irkutsk fields through the Khabarovsk Territory and Primorye will supply gas to China. For Russia, the implementation of the largest gas transportation project of our time should radically change the economic and geopolitical situation. The geography of Russian gas exports will be significantly diversified. Thus, the construction of the "Siberia Power" gas pipeline for the next few years becomes the largest engineering challenge for Russia and the most important investment in the development of the country's infrastructure.

In addition, it is the largest construction in the global gas transportation industry! Grandiose construction involves the laying of 4 thousand kilometers of pipes. And all this in extreme climatic conditions of extreme continental climate with extremely cold winters. Absolute minimum air temperatures in the territory of the passage of the pipeline "Power of Siberia" reach minus 62° С.

The gas pipeline will be laid in the complex and extremely diverse geological conditions of Siberia. These pipes will pass through huge undeveloped spaces, through taiga and swamps, through mountains and the largest Siberian rivers. The gas pipeline route overcomes marshy, mountainous and seismically active areas, areas with permafrost and rocky soils.

Minus 60 degrees, icy winds, permafrost - it would seem surreal working conditions for people and technology. But such an important object must be completed on time. Work can not be stopped, it is impossible to pause or wait. No! The contractor needs to process billions of cubes of overburden and frozen soil, cross rivers and mountains of Yakutia. The scope of work is huge. And only 3 years to build an object that can be seen from space.

The construction of the "Force of Siberia" uses the most modern, highly reliable, energy-efficient technologies and equipment. Only the best equipment, experienced and professional companies and highly qualified experts can fulfill the mission - to realize such an important project for the Russian economy!

We are proud that Reschke Rus is one of these companies!

RESCHKE, together with partners from Hitachi, Komatsu and others, supply equipment and services to fulfill their part of the mission: ensuring the uninterrupted operation of machinery and equipment on the project.

The list of supplied RESCHKE for the project of hinged and working equipment is quite wide:

It seems to just sound: work without stopping the technique. But it also means that the equipment works without stopping!

Any experienced and technically competent operator, engineer or mechanic understands what it means to work in such conditions-air temperature -60 ° C, the excavator operates on a pontoon, the river is covered with a layer of ice 500 mm thick and it is necessary to clean the bottom of the river for laying the pipeline.

100-150 mm ice layer instantly completely covers the working equipment as soon as the bucket has been raised from the water. Machines, hydraulics, lubricants and, of course, metal structures work here at the limit of their capabilities, and sometimes even beyond. But despite this people, equipment and tools do not stop in their movement towards their goal, in the performance of their mission.

The company RESCHKE produced an extended working equipment for the Hitachi ZX470 and ZX670 excavators working on the project. In total, 3 sets of SRW were designed and manufactured for each excavator - a length of 14, 18 and 22 meters. The equipment completely corresponds to the technical task of the customer and is compatible with excavators in all parameters. The technique can be equipped with a different length of the ROV, depending on the depth of a particular section of the river.

In the production of working equipment, RESCHKE uses special structural steel that can withstand harsh working conditions. Thanks to this, with the use of the EPO supplied by our company, the first few thousand cubic meters of soil from the bottom of the Aldan River have already been excavated.

Advanced welding technologies in combination with the most advanced equipment and perfectly trained personnel give a 100% result!

To see the details of the production process - click here.

To see more about the work of RESCHKE, visit our channel on Youtube.

To get more information about the elongated working equipment manufactured by RESCHKE - click here.

RESCHKE is proud that we are part of such a large-scale, ambitious, technically complex project! This will allow us to prove once again our reliability, high quality of work and the ability to support every project of our clients, no matter how specific, anywhere and anytime!

News
07.11.2018
Set of block handling attachments for KOMATSU WA 600
One more set of block handling attachments left our factory recently to Karelia. Suited to a KOMATSU WA 600, the ...
04.11.2018
VOLVO EC 950 with first ever produced full - hydraulic quick coupler!
RESCHKE engineers developed a unique pin-grap quick coupler for VOLVO EC 950 E. Equipped with several safety mechanisms, the coupler is able to gra...
02.11.2018
VOLVO EC 750 in action!
Operating in a copper mine in Kazakhstan, the VOLVO EC 750 equipped with a 4,4 cbm XHD rock bucket facing harsh conditions. Material density of 3 c...
Copyright 2018 © RESCHKE

Производство и продажа навесного оборудования для спецтехники
8-800-250-17-02
пн–пт
8:00-18:00
Заказать звонок

Через реки и горы. Оборудование Reschke Rus в экстремальных условиях!

По новому газопроводу «Сила Сибири» с якутских и иркутских месторождений через Хабаровский край и Приморье газ будет поставляться в Китай. Для России реализация крупнейшего газотранспортного проекта современности должна коренным образом поменять экономическую и геополитическую ситуацию. География экспорта российского газа будет существенно диверсифицирована. Таким образом, строительство газопровода «Сила Сибири» на ближайшие несколько лет становится крупнейшим инженерным вызовом для России и важнейшим вложением средств в развитие инфраструктуры страны.

Кроме того, это самая крупная стройка в мировой газотранспортной отрасли! Грандиозное строительство предполагает прокладку 4 тысяч километров труб. И все это в экстремальных природно-климатических условиях резко континентального климата с крайне холодными зимами. Абсолютные минимальные температуры воздуха на территории прохождения газопровода «Сила Сибири» достигают минус 62°С.

Газопровод будет проложен в сложных и крайне разнообразных геологических условиях Сибири. Эти трубы пройдут по огромным малоосвоенным пространствам, сквозь тайгу и болота, через горы и крупнейшие сибирские реки. Трасса газопровода преодолевает заболоченные, горные и сейсмоактивные территории, участки с вечномерзлыми и скальными грунтами.

Минус 60 градусов, ледяные ветра, мерзлота – казалось бы сюрреалистические условия работы для людей и техники. Но столь важный объект должен быть закончен в срок. Работы нельзя остановить, невозможно сделать паузу или подождать. Нет! Подрядчику необходимо переработать миллиарды кубов вскрышных пород и мерзлого грунта, пересечь реки и горы Якутии. Объем работ огромен. И всего лишь 3 года на строительство объекта, который можно увидеть из космоса.

При строительстве «Силы Сибири» применяются самые современные, высоконадежные, энергоэффективные технологии и оборудование. Только лучшая техника, опытные и профессиональные компании и высококлассные эксперты могут выполнить миссию – реализовать столь важный для экономики России проект!

Мы гордимся тем, что Reschke Rus является одной их этих компаний!

Reschke Rus, совместно с партнерами из Hitachi, Komatsu и другими, поставляют оборудование и предоставляют услуги для выполнения своей части миссии: обеспечения бесперебойной работы техники и оборудования на проекте.

Перечень поставляемого Reschke Rus для проекта навесного и рабочего оборудования достаточно широк:

Вроде бы просто звучит: работать, не останавливая технику. Но это также значит, что оборудование работает без остановки!

Любой опытный и технически грамотный оператор, инженер или механик понимает, что значит работать в таких условиях – температура воздуха -60°С, экскаватор работает на понтоне, река покрыта слоем льда толщиной 500 мм и необходимо вычистить дно реки для укладки трубопровода.

100-150 миллиметровый слой льда мгновенно полностью покрывает рабочее оборудование, как только ковш был поднят из воды. Машины, гидравлика, смазки и, конечно же, металлоконструкции работают здесь на пределе своих возможностей, а иногда даже - за их пределами. Но несмотря на это люди, оборудование и инструмент не останавливаются в движении к своей цели, в выполнении своей миссии.

Компания Reschke Rus произвела удлиненное рабочее оборудование для экскаваторов Hitachi ZX470 и ZX670, работающих на проекте. Всего было спроектировано и изготовлено по 3 комплекта УРО на каждый экскаватор – длинной 14, 18 и 22 метра. Оборудование полностью соответствует техническому заданию заказчика и совместимо с экскаваторами по всем параметрам. Техника может быть оснащена УРО различной длины, в зависимости от глубины конкретного участка реки.

При производстве рабочего оборудования Reschke Rus применяет специальную конструкционную сталь, способную противостоять суровым условиям работы. Благодаря этому, с использованием УРО, поставленного нашей компанией, уже была произведена выемка первых нескольких тысяч кубометров грунта со дна реки Алдан.

Продвинутые технологии сварки в сочетании с самым прогрессивным оборудованием и прекрасно обученным персоналом дают стопроцентный результат!

Чтобы увидеть подробности производственного процесса – нажмите здесь.

Чтобы посмотреть больше видео о работе Reschke Rus, посетите наш канал на Youtube.

Чтобы получить больше информации об удлиненном рабочем оборудовании производства Reschke Rus – нажмите здесь.

Компания Reschke Rus гордится тем, что мы являемся частью такого масштабного, амбициозного, технически сложного проекта! Это позволит нам ещё раз доказать нашу надежность, высокое качество работы и способность поддержать каждый проект наших клиентов, каким бы специфическим он ни был, в любом месте и в любое время!

Новости компании Reschke Russia
20.09.2017
Полная линейка оборудования от "Решке Рус"
Еще одна крупная поставка различного навесного оборудования поступила от компании «Решке Рус» для Volvo Construction Equipment! В соста...
18.09.2017
Ковш на Volvo L250 G для наших постоянных клиентов
Для компании «Решке Рус» поступил очередной заказ из трех ковшей для работ на карьере по добыче ПГС в Московской области. Там уже работ...
12.09.2017
Рукоять для демонтажа зданий на Liebherr R 944
В настоящее время существует большой спрос на демонтажное оборудование. В связи с этим, по заказу одного из клиентов наша компания «Решке Рус...